t minus 1 /weather

Illustrate your local weather today with a photo. Rain or shine. Cloudy or clear. Communicate what it’s like to the world.

weather

breakthrough

This really isn’t a very good shot, but I only managed to take two photos today and honestly this was the better one.

It was rather a nice day here in Turku today, and I even managed to eat lunch outside on the verandah with some friends. What this ‘snap’ says to me is that the light of God is always ready to breakthrough.

This entry was posted in flowers trees etc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to t minus 1 /weather

  1. MyPatch says:

    Like how if you start in the bottom left and move towards the top right the darkness gradually becomes light

  2. Lorna says:

    yeah I think that’s what caught my eye when looking out at the weather. I was only standing at our back door, so this truly was a quick shot with very little planning! Just saw the sun trying to peek through and thought ‘yeah that’s it!’

Comments are closed.