3/365:cherished

Friday September 3rd

Make a photograph of one of the least expensive things that you cherish.


love you<3

My daughter (now 18) wrote this to me when she was a very little girl. It cost her next to nothing, but to me it’s priceless. I have had it posted on the inside of my bedroom door since then. It’s a reminder to me of the really important things in life. Family & friends and their love. God’s love meets me through their love.

This entry was posted in at home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3/365:cherished

  1. MyPatch says:

    seems that we come from the same mindset that it is the small things that mean so much. the little card that I used which was a surprise and such a blessing.

    Jesus with skin on

  2. Lorna says:

    as you say Jesus with skin on :)

Comments are closed.