20/365:soft

Monday September 20th

Make a photograph of a something that is soft, or at least looks like it. Convince the viewer of the softness.

fluffy bunny

This relatively new cuddly lives on our bed. He happens to match the bedspread, cushions and curtains, but that isn’t why he was chosen.

You see I bought him while at the funfair a couple of years ago. I was having a bit of a melt-down and needed a time out (yeah me!) and went off alone to see the fishes in the aquarium. I always find them restful. In the gift shop I found him. Here was somethingone that would love me unconditionally – no questions asked -I purchased him (half price), and ever since then he’s been a daily reminder that even on bad days God still wants to hold my hand!

This entry was posted in at home, daily shoot, this & that. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 20/365:soft

  1. MyPatch says:

    even on bad days :)

  2. eija says:

    It’s good to have reminders like that :)

Comments are closed.