59/365:face

I started a new (temporary) job on Tuesday … and I’ve been swamped with ‘stuff’ ever since! It’s meant that I don’t get to read the daily shoot during the day and by the time I get home most of the day light has gone (along with my own energy) hence the lack of photos (and late postings) recently.

But I do want to use my camera daily … so am trying to keep to the discipline of taking pictures. Here’s my offering for today

Friday October 29th

Make a photograph with compositional elements that mimic a face. No real human faces!

hedgehogall creatures great and small

God gives us eyes to see them and lips that we might tell
how great is God Almighty, who has made all things well.

PS My son made this pincushion when he was at pre-school. (About fifteen years ago now) I still love it!

This entry was posted in this & that. Bookmark the permalink.