202/365: blessed are those

Sunday April 17th (Palm Sunday)

Jesus called the children to him and said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these. (Lk 18:16)

It’s been a privilege and a joy to have been helping out at Jr church this Spring because God has truly been with us! You can read more about how we are church over at Storyteller’s blog: Wonderful in an Easter kind of way.

This entry was posted in godly play, portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 202/365: blessed are those

  1. Storyteller says:

    By the way, I realized afterwards that although I’d told you I had your wooly socks, I’d forgotten to tell you where! Sorry about that…

  2. Lorna says:

    hei it’s ok. I only noticed my bare feet when I looked at the photo – funny :)

Comments are closed.