Crunchy numbers … for 2011

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people.
This blog was viewed about 3,500 times in 2011.
If it were a cable car, it would take about 58 trips to carry that many people.

I wouldn’t mind being in SF right now (grin)

In 2011, there were 282 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 411 posts.
There were 209 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 501mb. That’s about 4 pictures per week

That’s not quite the picture a day I’d hoped or planned … but not bad at all.

The busiest day of the year was May 26th with 68 views. The most popular post that day was 231/365: warfare.

That did amuse me!

Thanks to all who followed eyesoffaith during 2011.

2012 will also be a year full of God. How could it not, when our Creator is involved in all apsects of life.
I’ll try to catch glimpses of Him at work – and capture them on my camera. I’ll show the best here. If not a picture a day as best I can manage.

Blessed start to 2012. A year that is MORE than London hosting the Olympic games!!!

This entry was posted in signs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crunchy numbers … for 2011

  1. americanruth says:

    and 2012 is also more than Helsinki being World Design Capital ;)

Comments are closed.